Your Council Traitors

The following members of the East Northamptonshire District Council Planning Committee voted on 29th March 2017 to approve the plans for the Warth Park expansion.  The people of Raunds and Stanwick voiced their opinions clearly and raised valid objections to the proposal which will affect lives, health and wellbeing, not to mention the landscape that will be destroyed.

If at anytime you or your children are affected by the increased pollution from diesel fumes, are kept awake at night by HGV movements, have your view of the night sky obliterated by light spillage or simply frustrated by the huge increase in traffic congestion in Raunds or Stanwick – feel free to contact the following Councillors who approved the development of this blight on our previously green and pleasant land.  For your interest I have also shown the distance each of these Councillors live from Warth Park.

Cllr Peter Wathen

 

Councillor Peter Wathen

Lives 1.3 miles from Warth Park

Email: pwathen@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Andrew Mercer

 

Councillor Andrew Mercer

Lives 5.6 miles from Warth Park

Email: amercer@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Gill Mercer

 

Councillor Gill Mercer

Lives 7.2 miles from Warth Park

Email: gmercer@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Ron Pinnock

 

Councillor Ron Pinnock

Lives 6.4 miles from Warth Park

Email: rpinnock@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Roger Glithero

 

Councillor Roger Glithero

Lives 19.2 miles from Warth Park

Email: rglithero@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Pamela Whiting

 

Councillor Pamela Whiting

Lives 6.2 miles from Warth Park

Email: pwhiting@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Barbara Jenney

 

Councillor Barbara Jenney

Lives 8 miles from Warth Park

Email: bjenney@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Anna Sauntson

 

Councillor Anna Sauntson

Lives 4.4 miles from Warth Park

Email: asauntson@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Alex Smith

 

Councillor Alex Smith

Lives 4 miles from Warth Park

Email: asmith@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Roger Underwood

 

Councillor Roger Underwood

Lives 6.9 miles from Warth Park

Email: runderwood@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk